Flowing

My intuitive life coach (also my dear friend, Janese) told me that being separated from my sisters wasn’t going to be easy, that it would feel like we were missing limbs, or that it would be like ripping off a band-aid and having that stingy ouch where it parted from your body. … sigh…was she ever right! I miss my sisters soooooo, but I see how much we are all growing into ourselves, redefining, reshaping, and strengthening and healing those ouchy parts where we were once connected so that we can build new, stronger, healthier connectors. … it’s work! But I have a great feeling about it. We are just trying to relax in the flow for now *:)

About Laura Susan Calmes

Yoga Instructor (150 hr RYT), Bellydance instructor, Choreographer, Violinist, Color Healing Therapist, Intuitive Counselor, Mother, Food Lover

8 thoughts on “Flowing

  1. Yesterday I had a dream in the early morning. I was driving down a road that was newly paved. It had that satisfying feeling you get when driving on fresh asphalt..soft, black, so smooth. They had extended the road out to the edges like the new paved roads leading to our house through the rice fields. I was reflecting how good it looks and how nice it is the way it meanders along by the river flowing next to it. The river was wide and smooth like the asphalt, gently sloping and curving around and down. I thought, I want to be in that water. It’s such a deep beautiful blue. I saw a girl, a woman up ahead. She was light haired. She turned and smiled at me knowingly as I approached. She reminded me of someone, or was it me? I had this urge to be her. She’s in her element, so at peace here in nature, calm, strong. Not worried to be in the water or alone. When I awoke I knew this gentle indigo river was important and to come back often.

    The river reminds me of Klimt’s painting that Laura chose above. Gently flowing, safely comforting…

  2. The color Indigo provides clarity and purpose and helps to improve your vision, making your dreams a reality. Do come back often!

  3. Hai says:

    I am no longer positive where you are getting your information, however good
    topic. I must spend a while studying more or figuring out
    more. Thank you for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  4. I drop a comment when I especially enjoy a article
    on a website or if I have something to add to the conversation.
    Usually it is triggered by the fire communicated in the article I looked
    at. And on this article Flowing | Kaiolohia333. I was excited enough to drop a thought :
    ) I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look like like a few of these responses look as if they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like
    to keep up with you. Would you make a list every
    one of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin
    profile?

  5. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you are speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my
    web site =). We may have a link change agreement
    among us

  6. Jenny says:

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me about this blog, this weblog is
    in fact amazing.

  7. Madelaine says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

    However, how can we communicate?

  8. This web site definitely has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

